black ferns!

hi new zeland is in the Quarter final there are lots of teams like fiji,france, italy, australia and more.

the next game new zeland is going to play at is at northland events centre at 4:30 pm. we are doing this so we can get the world cup go black ferns.

i thing that it is cool because i get to learn about

here is a video

here is the link

 

One thought on “black ferns!

  1. Kia Ora, my name is Quentin and I am in Manukau at Waikowhai Primary School.
    I really liked your blog post about the black ferns.

    I remember when I did something like this in manukau and it was really fun and cool.

    I really like that you put a video and a picture too.

    Next time, you could try adding some more writing, but the rest is AMAZING.

    My favourite part is when talked about the whole rugby world cup!

    Have you ever tried playing rugby?

    Thanks for sharing your learning. You should check out my blog. https://wapsquentinb.edublogs.org

    Blog you later,
    (Quentin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *